Audio Sermons

Click on the sermon title to play the sermon
-OR-
Right click on the sermon title and select "save target as..." to download the file.

Date & Service

12-10-17 Sun. PM

12-10-17 Sun. AM

12-06-17 Wed. PM

12-03-17 Sun. PM

12-03-17 Sun. AM

11-29-17 Wed. PM

11-26-17 Sun. PM

11-26-17 Sun. AM

11-22-17 Wed. PM

11-19-17 Sun. PM

11-19-17 Sun. AM

11-15-17 Wed. PM

11-12-17 Sun. AM

11-08-17 Wed. PM

11-05-17 Sun. PM

11-05-17 Sun. AM

11-01-17 Wed. PM

10-29-17 Sun. PM

10-29-17 Sun. AM

10-25-17 Wed. PM

10-22-17 Sun. PM

10-22-17 Sun. AM

10-18-17 Wed. PM

10-15-17 Sun. PM

10-15-17 Sun. AM

10-11-17 Wed. PM

10-08-17 Sun. PM

10-08-17 Sun. AM

10-04-17 Wed. PM

10-01-17 Sun. PM

10-01-17 Sun. AM

09-27-17 Wed. PM

09-24-17 Sun. PM

09-24-17 Sun. AM

09-22-17 Fri. PM

09-21-17 Thur. PM

09-20-17 Wed. PM

09-19-17 Tues. PM

09-18-17 Mon. PM

09-17-17 Sun. PM

09-17-17 Sun. AM

09-13-17 Wed. PM

09-10-17 Sun. PM

09-10-17 Sun. AM

09-06-17 Wed. PM

09-03-17 Sun. PM

09-03-17 Sun. AM

Speaker

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Vijay Kumar Polimetla

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Evang. Barry Webb

Evang. Barry Webb

Evang. Barry Webb

Evang. Barry Webb

Evang. Barry Webb

Evang. Barry Webb

Evang. Barry Webb

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Sermon Title

The Surprising Announcement

Christmas Surprises - Part 2

The Beatitudes - Part 21

Keep the Faith - Part 19

Christmas Surprises - Part 1

The Beatitudes - Part 20

Keep the Faith - Part 18

Thanksgiving

The Beatitudes - Part 19

Keep the Faith - Part 17

A Prayer for our Nation

The Beatitudes - Part 18

Songs in the Night

The Beatitudes - Part 17

Keep the Faith - Part 16

When The Lord Returns

The Beatitudes - Part 16

Keep the Faith - Part 15

Deacons

The Beatitudes - Part 15

Keep the Faith - Part 14

Rotten Robbers of Revival - Part 5

The Beatitudes - Part 14

Keep the Faith - Part 13

Rotten Robbers of Revival - Part 4

The Beatitudes - Part 13

The Marks of a Soul Winner

Rotten Robbers of Revival - Part 3

The Beatitudes - Part 12

Keep the Faith - Part 12

Rotten Robbers of Revival - Part 2

The Beatitudes - Part 11

Keep the Faith - Part 11

Rotten Robbers of Revival - Part 1

Life is Short

Why Jesus' Blood is Precious

One Grateful Soul

What the Savior Said about Souls

What kind of Sample are you?

Brokenness over Sin

Profession or Possession?

The Beatitudes - Part 10

Keep the Faith - Part 10

We Need Revival

The Beatitudes - Part 9

Keep the Faith - Part 9

Forgiveness