Audio Sermons

Click on the sermon title to play the sermon
-OR-
Right click on the sermon title and select "save target as..." to download the file.

Date & Service

04-21-19 Sun. PM

04-21-19 Sun. AM

04-21-19 Sunrise

04-17-19 Wed. PM

04-16-19 Tue. PM

04-15-19 Mon. PM

04-14-19 Sun. AM

04-14-19 Sun. SS

04-10-19 Wed. PM

04-07-19 Sun. PM

04-07-19 Sun. AM

04-03-19 Wed. PM

03-31-19 Sun. PM

03-31-19 Sun. AM

03-27-19 Wed. PM

03-24-19 Sun. PM

03-24-19 Sun. AM

03-20-19 Wed. PM

03-17-19 Sun. PM

03-17-19 Sun. AM

03-13-19 Wed. PM

03-10-19 Sun. PM

03-10-19 Sun. AM

03-06-19 Wed. PM

03-03-19 Sun. PM

03-03-19 Sun. AM

02-27-19 Wed. PM

02-24-19 Sun. PM

02-24-19 Sun. AM

02-17-19 Sun. PM

02-17-19 Sun. AM

02-13-19 Wed. PM

02-10-19 Sun. PM

02-10-19 Sun. AM

02-06-19 Wed. PM

02-03-19 Sun. PM

02-03-19 Sun. AM

01-30-19 Wed. PM

01-27-19 Sun. PM

01-27-19 Sun. AM

01-16-19 Wed. PM

01-13-19 Sun. PM

01-13-19 Sun. AM

01-09-19 Wed. PM

01-06-19 Sun. PM

01-06-19 Sun. AM

01-02-19 Wed. PM

Speaker

Teens

Pastor Bill Ice

Youth Pastor Elijah Tower

Evangelist Leon Foote

Evangelist Leon Foote

Evangelist Leon Foote

Evangelist Leon Foote

Evangelist Leon Foote

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Missionary Buzz Robertson

Missionary Buzz Robertson

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Teens

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Pastor Bill Ice

Sermon Title

Youth Service

The Bodily Resurrection

Angels at the Resurrection

A Walk up Calvary's Mountain

Believing in Vain

God Loves Every Sinner

Why do we have Missionaries?

What is a Missionary?

A Word Fitly Spoken

Romans - Verse by Verse - Part 4

When the Storm Hits

The Importance of Prayer - Part 8

Romans - Verse by Verse - Part 3

Famous Last Words

The Importance of Prayer - Part 7

Romans - Verse by Verse - Part 2

Turning the World Upside Down

The Importance of Prayer - Part 6

If the Door is Shut

Concern for the Church

The Importance of Prayer - Part 5

Romans - Verse by Verse - Part 1

10 Key Words in the Romans Road

The Importance of Prayer - Part 4

Jesus - The Word of Life

The Foul Fruit of Apostasy

The Importance of Prayer - Part 3

How to Defeat Discouragement

How to Drive Away Doubt

Youth Service

The Song of Man's Disease

The Importance of Prayer - Part 2

How to Rekindle Love

God's Love

The Importance of Prayer - Part 1

The Gospel Before the Gospel

What is a True Bible Christian?

Bible Choices - Part 21

Some Bible Paradoxes

The Sanctity of Life

Bible Choices - Part 20

Prayer

What to do with a Sermon

Bible Choices - Part 19

4 Things We Should Speak About

Getting a New Start

Bible Choices - Part 18